logo

LEARNING THROUGH PLAY AND MAKING FRIENDS

Term Dates 2021/2022

(38 weeks funded hours)

Start of Spring 2022
Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February
Half Term
Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
End of Spring 2022
Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April
Start of Summer 2022
Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May
Bank Holiday
Monday 2nd May
Half Term
Monday 3oth May – Friday 3rd June
End of Summer 2022
Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July
Start of Autumn 2022
Monday 5th September – Thursday 20th October
Half Term
Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
End of Autumn 2022
Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December
Start of Spring 2023
Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February
Half Term
Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
End of Spring 2023
Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March
Start of Summer 2023
Tuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May
Bank Holiday
Monday 1st May
Half Term
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
End of Summer 2023
Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July