logo

LEARNING THROUGH PLAY AND MAKING FRIENDS

Term Dates 2020/2021

(38 weeks funded hours)

Start of Autumn 2020
Monday 7th September – Thursday 22nd October
Half Term
Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
End of Autumn 2020
Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December
Start of Spring 2021
Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February
Half Term
Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
End of Spring 2021
Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April
Start of Summer 2021
Monday 19th April – Thursday 27th May
Bank Holiday
Monday 3rd May
Half Term
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
End of Summer 2021
Monday 7th June – Friday 23rd July